Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Meet The Team

Together everyone achieves more

2017-18 Executive Team

IMG_1216

Brad Kielmann

IMG_5206

Line Grantham

26f1bb4

Andrew Grieve

IMG_6583 (2)

Ian Maguire

Past President

maguian@gmail.com

todd (1)

Todd Hilditch

20799945_10159144613295321_886486417016613715_n (2)

Lisa Weir

download (1)

VACANT

VP of Administration

vpadmin@semihockey.ca

2017-18 Board of Directors

2abf046

Sean Peach

Director of Education

education@semihockey.ca

FullSizeRender

Joe Gosal

Director of Ice Allocation

ice@semihockey.ca

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Martin Friedel

Director of C Hockey

chockey@semihockey.ca

th_72a73c46cef1d9f9ac9489d6a4ed2da6_Trevor-Fowler-023

Trevor Fowler

Director of Risk Management

riskmanager@semihockey.ca

IMG_1215

Mark Burgin

Director of Communications

director@semihockey.ca

IMG_1214

Brent Cyr

Director at Large

brentcyr11@gmail.com

Mike-Anderson-225x300

Mike Anderson

Director of Initiation Hockey

initiation@semihockey.ca

Scott

Scott Ackerman

Director of Capital Planning

capitalplanning@semihockey.ca

2017-18 Non Executive Roles

pic46247_web

Manny Billan

Equipment Manager

equipment@semihockey.ca

20799945_10159144613295321_886486417016613715_n (2)

Lisa Weir

Tournament Lead for Novice March Madness

lisalouweir@gmail.com

download (1)

vacant

Tournament Lead for Atom/PeeWee Christmas Challenge

admin@semihockey.ca

9Tp6XEXac

Phil Linklater

Referee in Chief

philiplinklater@gmail.com

2017-18 Contract Positions

dave (1)

David Newson

Executive Director

dnewson@semihockey.ca

3499469

Suzanne Cyr

Administrator

admin@semihockey.ca

bishop (1)

Rob Bishop

Skill Provider

robbishop72@hotmail.com

2017-18 Division Managers

3499469

Suzanne Cyr

Initiation - Minor (2012)

suzannejcyr@gmail.com

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

James Ceraldi

Atom House

vceraldi@hotheadgames.com

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Carla Reid/Scott Harvie

Atom Rep

semiatomrep@gmail.com

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Jennefer Wilson

Initiation - Major (2011)

 wilson_jennefer@surreyschools.ca

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Gurj Johal/Bruce Ng

Pee Wee House

gjohal1@me.com / bruceng@shaw.ca

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Nicole Lawson

Pee Wee Rep

lawson99@telus.net

IMG_1214

Suzanne Cyr/Brent Cyr

Novice - Minor (2010)

suzannejcyr@gmail.com / brentcyr11@gmail.com

download (1)

Vacant

Bantam House

admin@semihockey.ca

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Isa McAdam/Dean Iannacone

Bantam Rep

isa.mcadam@shaw.ca  / deanji1968@gmail.com

20799945_10159144613295321_886486417016613715_n (2)

Lisa Weir

Novice - Major (2009)

lisalouweir@gmail.com

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Sean Seyler/Chris Dudra

Midget House

semi.midgetc.divmgr@gmail.com

26f1bb4

Andrew Grieve/Damian Byrne

Midget Rep

midgetrepdm@semihockey.ca

photo

Doug Cannon

Juvenile House

dcannon@elgincannon.com