Powered by TeamSnap. Learn more about creating your own website.

Meet The Team

Together everyone achieves more

2017-18 Executive Team

IMG_1216

Brad Kielmann

AAEAAQAAAAAAAAdCAAAAJGZlMjc0ZWM0LTdkMDktNGU0ZC05Y2VkLWNhNzFhOTg2MjMwYQ

Pat La Roue

VP of Administration

vpadmin@semihockey.ca

IMG_5206

Line Grantham

todd (1)

Todd Hilditch

26f1bb4

Andrew Grieve

IMG_6583 (2)

Ian Maguire

Past President

maguian@gmail.com

2017-18 Board of Directors

secretary-with-glasses-icon-png-clipart-image-iconbug-com-48H13J-clipart

Lisa Weir

2abf046

Sean Peach

Director of Education

education@semihockey.ca

FullSizeRender

Joe Gosal

Director of Ice Allocation

ice@semihockey.ca

hockey-clip-art-RiGyzaxiL

Martin Friedel

Director of C Hockey

chockey@semihockey.ca

th_72a73c46cef1d9f9ac9489d6a4ed2da6_Trevor-Fowler-023

Trevor Fowler

Director of Risk Management

riskmanager@semihockey.ca

IMG_1215

Mark Burgin

Director of Communications

director@semihockey.ca

Mike-Anderson-225x300

Mike Anderson

Director of Initiation Hockey

initiation@semihockey.ca

Scott

Scott Ackerman

Director of Capital Planning

capitalplanning@semihockey.ca

IMG_1214

Brent Cyr

Director at Large

brentcyr11@gmail.com

2017-18 Non Executive Roles

pic46247_web

Manny Billan

Equipment Manager

equipment@semihockey.ca

9Tp6XEXac

Phil Linklater

Referee in Chief

philiplinklater@gmail.com

2017-18 Contract Positions

dave (1)

David Newson

Executive Director

dnewson@semihockey.ca

3499469

Suzanne Cyr

Administrator

admin@semihockey.ca

bishop (1)

Rob Bishop

Skill Provider

robbishop72@hotmail.com